#Day 1 – The My Selangor Story 2011 Begins

12.00 WIB I started my story of the My Selangor Story 2011. I fell happy, very happy. One day before leaving to Malaysia, I already packed my stuff. Whooaa, really want to leave soon.

Just in 12 hours then, I got all what I want. I flew to Malaysia by Fire Fly. This airplane is very nice for me. We got snack while flight. Even though just a little snack, but made me satisfied.  Much better if we compare with another plane that fly to Malaysia too.


After few hours flight, finally we arrived at Penang. Then we transit for 2 hours before leaving to Subang, selangor.  In short, we arrived in Subang on 18.00. Hoamm…tired and sleepy. In the SkyPark International Airport, there is a guyfrom Tourism Selangor picked us up there. Sher, is the name of this friendly guy.

After everything finished, we continued our journey to Golden Palm Tree, located in the district of Sepang, the southern part of the state of Selangor.  It took 3 hours on the way from the airport to this iconic resort.  Actually if we arrive earlier, we need to meet together for the opening party of My Selangor Story 2011.  Some of my friend arrived earlier and the joined the agenda. The opening of My Selangor Story 2011 was held in Holiday Inn Kuala Lumpur Glenmarie.

But because we were late, we have to go directly to Golden Palm Tree. On the way there, we can see what an amazing Selangor. Zzz…I felt asleep. I just started dreaming, but the guys woke me up. Hey men, wake up..! We are are arrived. Whoaa… I was surprising for a while. It’s a great place that I have ever visit.  See this is the place where we live for 2 nights.

By the way, thank you very much for those who had sponsored My Selangor Story 2011. I am myself also really appreciate for the sponsors. Once again, Thank you very much.

Official Tourism Board: Tourism Selangor
Official Airline: Firefly
Official Hotel: Holiday Inn
Official Resort & Spa: Golden Palm Tree
Official Resort: Resort World Genting
Official Internet: The Cube
Official Restaurant: The Mix
Official Camera: Pentax


One thought on “#Day 1 – The My Selangor Story 2011 Begins

Leave a Reply

