It’s Between Me and My Selangor Story 2011

My Selangor Story 2011 made me know more about how to be my self. I learned many things from here. The most important thing that I learned from here is ” how to be a real person “.

I met many new friends here, and that’s all about how do I place myself between them. Really need strong personality here. Who ever there are, I need to be my myself, even I have many weakness. But this is life, no body perfect.

My Selangor Story 2011 is the most fantastic event that I have ever joined. It really me make happy. I could be myself here. Again, I love it very much. I wish I could join other event like this in the future. I strongly hope πŸ™‚

3 thoughts on “It’s Between Me and My Selangor Story 2011

  1. Yea, i feel you, Ridha. The only thing that we can do is be ourselves whereever we are. And when i was in My Selangor Story 2010, i was really amaze about what i felt. πŸ™‚

  2. Pingback: 2013 Wish – Visit Thailand | Ridha's Personal Blog

Leave a Reply

