Why Do I Love Traveling?

Traveling is an activity that love by many people in the world. Here, the question is, why do i love traveling? For many people, traveling is refreshing. But not for me. For me myself, traveling is a way to learn a new thing. Learning the culture, habitual, languages, and many other things.

I’ve just visited 2 countries recently, Malaysia and Singapore. Really want to visit some other countries such as Thailand, Vietnam, Japan, and many more, lol. So why i have not visited those countries yet? The are some reasons, the most important one is budget, lol.

Check out 2 of my photos that i took during my trips in 2 countries. Have fun πŸ™‚

A good pic from Singapore πŸ™‚

It’s at Golden Palm Tree Hotel, Malaysia

Only two photos for a while, the others will be uploaded soon.. See you πŸ˜€

2 thoughts on “Why Do I Love Traveling?

Leave a Reply

