When I Was in Singapore

It has been a year ago, exactly on August, 2011, I was in Singapore. Spent some hours in this country to see around, also buy some goods. I was surprised at first. Let me tell you something about me and Singapore. I have ever visited this country firstly in 2010, but unfortunately i was rejected for some reasons. Thanks God, last year i was welcomed to Singapore. Here are some photos of mine during in Singapore.

The one made me astonished

An Australian lady took this photo 🙂

I visited some places while I was there, such as Marina Bay, Orchad street, Sentosa, and more ( i forgot), lol. I was very happy. I wish I could return there someday. Have you been to Singapore guys? Tell me how was your experience by commenting below.

Leave a Reply

