Babah Dua White Sand Beach

Babah Dua beach is located in Lhoknga, Banda Aceh, Aceh, Indonesia. It will take 30 minutes by car from the center of Banda Aceh city. Babah Dua beach is also well-known as Lampuuk beach. Actually, Babah Dua is the part of Lampuuk Beach. Most of foreigners visited this beach for enjoying their vacation. There are some bungalows close to the beach.

Last Sunday, me and some my friends visited that place. It was amazing. The weather was very hot that time. It burned my skin. But no problem, because its beautiful view made me forget everything, lol. I love such a place like this. See my photo below.


Beautiful, isn’t it? The wind was blowing strong that Sunday, and made my t-shirt a bit messy, lol. I met a lot of foreigner when I was there. I think, this beach is almost looks like Phuket beach in Thailand. You guys have to visit this place. It’s easy to get here. If you are interested with it, just let me know. I will help you to get here. That’s all for today. See you again buddy!

Leave a Reply

